Heavenblack signs with Sleaszy Rider Records!

Heavenblack signs with Sleaszy Rider Records
Heavenblack | Blindfolded

Heavenblack recently signed with Sleaszy Rider Records for the release of their debut album entitled “Blindfolded”, which set for release on Friday 9th August, 2024.

“Blindfolded” has been produced, mixed & mastered by Dionysis “Dyon” Kladis (Vonavibe) at Red Toy Studios in Athens while the stunning cover art made by Cosmas Hiolos/Krieg Design (Mindthreat, The Fallen Within, Insidead, Sunlight). Α video clip has been made also for the track “My Insane” by Ilias Michailakis Photography & Videography.

The tracklist of “Blindfolded” is:

  1. Hell Denied
  2. My Insane
  3. The Dominant
  4. Heavenblack
  5. On My Skin
  6. Orphan
  7. Clowns
  8. Blindfolded

Arranged by Harmonia PR